Staff Listing

VICE CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE
Leffler, Charles D. – Vice Chancellor 919-515-2155 charles_leffler@ncsu.edu
Davis, Missie – Executive Assistant 919-515-8858 missie_davis@ncsu.edu
Mull, Amy – Director of Planning & Communication 919-513-7982 amy_mull@ncsu.edu
Newton, Sallie – Assistant to the Vice Chancellor 919-515-2155 sallie_newton@ncsu.edu
CAMPUS ENTERPRISES
Adams, Dan – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-513-3934 dan_adams@ncsu.edu
Gilmore, Jennifer – Director, Marketing Communications 919-513-3017 jennifer_gilmore@ncsu.edu
Hayes, Richard – Senior Director, Financial Services 919-515-3523 richard_hayes@ncsu.edu
Hofmeister, Pat – Director, University Bookstores 919-515-3817 pat_hofmeister@ncsu.edu
Hogan, Tim – Director, University Student Centers 919-515-1090 tim_hogan@ncsu.edu
Lait, Randy – Senior Director, Hospitality Services 919-515-6347 randy_lait@ncsu.edu
McLeod, Dorothy – Director, Human Resources 919-515-6353 dorothy_mcleod@ncsu.edu
Morris, Kay – Executive Assistant 919-513-2524 kay_morris@ncsu.edu
Smith, Michael – Director, Campus WolfPack One Card 919-515-6348 michael_smith@ncsu.edu
Wright, Jimmy – Director, Operations and Planning 919-515-9914 jimmy_wright@ncsu.edu
Zarnstorff, Gregg – Director, Trademark Licensing 919-515-2146 gregg_zarnstorff@ncsu.edu
CENTENNIAL CAMPUS DEVELOPMENT
Harwood, Michael – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-513-7997 michael_harwood@ncsu.edu
Deakle, Beth – Executive Assistant 919-513-7960 elizabeth_deakle@ncsu.edu
Stafford, Harlan – Director, Centennial Campus Real Estate 919-513-7961 harlan_stafford@ncsu.edu
ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & PUBLIC SAFETY
Rainer, David – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-4238 david_rainer@ncsu.edu
Blue, Katina – Director, Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery 919-515-5201 katina_blue@ncsu.edu
Kretchman, Ken – Director, Environmental Health & Safety 919-515-6860 ken_kretchman@ncsu.edu
McInturf, Scott – Director, Security Applications & Technology 919-513-7612 scott_mcinturf@ncsu.edu
Moorman, Jack – Chief, University Police 919-515-4211 jack_moorman@ncsu.edu
Nelson Moss, Tina – Manager, Risk Assessment Violence Prevention 919-515-4224 tina_nelson@ncsu.edu
Orders, Amy – Assistant Director, Environmental Health & Safety 919-515-5208 amy_orders@ncsu.edu
Catherine Reeve – Director, Transportation 919-515-1364 cgreeve2@ncsu.edu
Semple, Jim – Director, Insurance & Risk Management 919-515-6122 jim_semple@ncsu.edu
Snyder, Kelly – Executive Assistant 919-515-4397 kelly_snyder@ncsu.edu
FACILITIES
Steve Arndt – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-2732 saarndt@ncsu.edu
Baldwin, Ada – Director, University Housekeeping 919-515-9841 ada_baldwin@ncsu.edu
Baraldi, Mike – Director, Facilities Budget 919-513-4022 mike_baraldi@ncsu.edu
Boyette, Allen – Director, Building Maintenance & Operations 919-513-0181 allen_boyette@ncsu.edu
Burris, Lynn – Executive Assistant 919-515-8851 lynn_burris@ncsu.edu
Colby, Jack – Assistant Vice Chancellor, Facilities Operations 919-515-2967 jack_colby@ncsu.edu
Daeke, Alan – Director, Utilities & Engineering Services 919-513-5081 alan_daeke@ncsu.edu
Dixon, Tracy – Director, University Sustainability Office 919-513-0211 tracy_dixon@ncsu.edu
Grote, Ron – Program Specialist 919-513-2414 ron_grote@ncsu.edu
Hatch, David – Director, Repair & Renovation 919-515-9853 david_hatch@ncsu.edu
Hightower, Jeff – Director, Utility Infrastructure Planning & Development 919-513-0028 jeff_hightower@ncsu.edu
Jicha, Candice – Business Officer, Facilities Business Services 919-513-0561 candice_jicha@ncsu.edu
Johnson, Lisa – University Architect 919-515-6258 lisa_johnson@ncsu.edu
Ketchem, Sarah – Director, Grounds Management 919-515-9883 sarah_ketchem@ncsu.edu
Smith, Cameron – Director, Capital Project Management 919-515-8058 cameron_smith@ncsu.edu
Snead, Andy – Director of Design & Construction Services 919-513-0374 andy_snead@ncsu.edu
Trajanovska, Michelle – Director, Facilities Human Resources 919-515-8851 michelle_trajanovska@ncsu.edu
FINANCE & RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
Keto, Steve – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-9224 steve_keto@ncsu.edu
Burks, Ginger – Director, Cost Analysis 919-515-6898 ginger_burks@ncsu.edu
Cansler, Charles – University Controller 919-515-6897 charles_cansler@ncsu.edu
Moses, Barbara – Director, University Budget Office 919-513-1263 barbara_moses@ncsu.edu
Osborne, Lisa – University Program Specialist 919-515-7466 lisa_osborne@ncsu.edu
Vacant – Director, Contracts & Grants 919-515-8008
HUMAN RESOURCES
Carroll, Barbara – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-3443 barbara_carroll@ncsu.edu
Lambert, Kathy – Director, Employment Services 919-515-4277 kathy_lambert@ncsu.edu
Rice, Kevin – Director, Training & Organizational Development 919-515-4285 kevin_rice@ncsu.edu
Dave O’Ferrell – Director, Payroll 919-515-4367 dboferre@ncsu.edu
Vacant – Director, HR Information Management 919-515-4302  
Sova, Jessie – Director, EPA Personnel 919-515-4315 jessie_sova@ncsu.edu
Williams, Joe – Director, Benefits & Leave Administration 919-515-4318 joe_williams@ncsu.edu
Watkins, Corrinda – Executive Assistant 919-515-4271 corrinda_watkins@ncsu.edu
Wright, Deborah – Director, Classification & Compensation 919-515-4290 deborah_wright@ncsu.edu
TREASURER
Peloquin-Dodd, Mary – University Treasurer and Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-2143 mary_peloquin-dodd@ncsu.edu
Brown, Maria – Director, University Cashier’s Office 919-515-6010 maria_brown@ncsu.edu
Groelle, Tabitha – University Program Specialist 919-515-8857 tabitha_groelle@ncsu.edu
Johnson, Lori – Director, Strategic Debt Management 919-513-0748 lori_johnson@ncsu.edu
Loosman, Sharon – Director, Materials Management 919-513-4206 sharon_loosman@ncsu.edu
Recchie, Ralph – Director, Real Estate 919-515-2018 ralph_recchie@ncsu.edu
Tasaico, Jill – Senior Director, Foundations Accounting & Investments 919-515-1001 jill_tasaico@ncsu.edu
UNIVERSITY BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Klingler, Jim – Acting Executive Director 919-513-4163 jim_klingler@ncsu.edu
Nikki Price – Director, Human Resources 919-513-7817 nikki_price@ncsu.edu
Walston, Katie – Executive Assistant 919-513-7132 katie_walston@ncsu.edu